AFSCME 3299

Unit Leadership (UOU)

President Cody Potter (Sacramento) codyduane@yahoo.com

SoCal Trustee Tam Nguyen (UCLA) tnugyen@afscme3299.org
NorCal Trustee  Vacant
Secretary Sari Bilick (UCSF) sbilick@afscme3299.org
Treasurer Jorge Serrato (UCI) jserrato@afscme3299.org

UCD Steward Wendy Pelletier wpelletier@afscme3299.org
UCB Steward Sarah Leadem sleadem@afscme3299.org
Oakland Steward Mary Virginia Watson mwatson@afscme3299.org
UCSC Steward Becky Gilpas bgilpas@afscme3299.org
UCLA Steward Janeth Vasquez jvasquez@afscme3299.org
UCLA Steward Ivan Brickman ibrickman@afscme3299.org
UCSD Steward Shaun McCollum smccollum@afscme3299.org

 

AFSCME 3299 UOU Aug 31 2009 to Dec 31 2014 Contract (pdf)