Guild members receive San Francisco Press Club awards

The San Francisco Press Club encourages excellence in journalism by providing training, grants, scholarships and recognition for professionals and students in the Greater Bay Area. Its mission is driven by its belief in the First Amendment, integrity in reporting and the essential role of journalism in a democracy.

All San Francisco Press Club 2021 awards

Guild members are:
Erin Allday • Nanette J. Asimov • David N. Bacon • Amanda Bartlett • Kevin Fagin • Peter Fimrite • Dustin Gardiner • Ashley Harrell • Lauren Hepler • Catherine Ho • Nicolas “Nico” Madrigal-Yankowski • Sarah Ravani • Seth Rosenfeld • Todd E. Trumbull

Author Image
Pacific Media Workers Guild

We are the Pacific Media Workers Guild, Local 39521 of The Newspaper Guild-Communications Workers of America. We represent more than 1,200 journalists and other media workers, interpreters, translators, union staffs and freelancers.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *